Contact Us

Venue Festival of India:

Greater Richmond Convention Center
403 North Third Street,
Richmond, VA 23219
Festival of India Venue Directions

For General Questions Contact:

Sanjay Thirunagari (Chairperson)
(804) 868-0049
Vishwa Bhargava (Communications)
(804) 740-5529
information@thefestivalofindia.org

Souvenir Booking:

Ram Gupta (804)647-6139
Ram Pai (804) 307-4597
(804) 217-9822 Fax
Souvenir@thefestivalofindia.org

Fundraising:

Vijay Ramnarain
(804)-4772136
fundraising@thefestivalofindia.org


Mohini Nallapaneni
(804)647-3328
mohini.np@gmail.com


For Vendor Booths Contact:

Anil Jain - 363-1780
Vikas Kapila
804-833-9639
(Booth Rates will go up after September 10th)
Vendor Booth Information

For Food Booths Contact:

Rahul Sathyanarayana
Kalpana Karamsetty
(804) 647-3328
food@thefestivalofindia.org

For Cultural Information:

Chetan Mehta
(804)536-5093
cultural@thefestivalofindia.org

Raffle Information:

Sudhir Jain
683-3469
Raffle@thefestivalofindia.org